Contact us

International Cooperation Department
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-00,
Fax: 0048 22-182-70-68,
E-mail: bwz@pan.pl

Anna Plater-Zyberk, Director
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-01
E-mail: anna.plater@pan.pl

Maria Rogala, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-08
E-mail: maria.rogala@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities: PAS Centres Abroad

Janusz Larek, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-02
E-mail: janusz.larek@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities: mobility programmes

Katarzyna Faustman, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-13
 E-mail: katarzyna.faustman@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities: mobility programmes, study visits at PAN

Agnieszka Rusiecka, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-14
E-mail: agnieszka.rusiecka@pan.pl  
Areas of responsibilities: mobility programmes

Jolanta Krześniak, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-04
E-mail: jolanta.krzesniak@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities: mobility programmes

Joanna Szwedowska-Kotlińska, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-12
E-mail: joanna.szwedowska@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities: mobility programmes

Renata Kuskowska, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-11
 E-mail: renata.kuskowska@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities:
mobility programmes, international networks and organisations

Aleksandra Wiśniewska, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-07
E-mail: aleksandra.wisniewska@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities: international networks and organisations

Agnieszka Persińska, International Cooperation Officer
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-05
E-mail: agnieszka.persinska@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities:
International cooperation: finances and budget (including membership fees)

Martyna Cynowska
Tel: 0048 22-182-65-06
E-mail: martyna.cynowska@pan.pl
Areas of responsibilities:
International cooperation: Travel operations management